Delete AppSense Client from backend during SCCM Task Sequence

When reinstalling/refreshing system with AppSense Agents which are registered at the AppSense management server there are part of a specific configuration/deployment group. When AppSense Agents have to be upgraded by new version a new management group/config can set. The issue here is, when reinstalling a system the old AppSense config will be installed.
Continue Reading…